Contact information

Sinebrychoff Art Museum
Bulevardi 40
00120 Helsinki
Finland

Switchboard +358 (0)294 500 200

Ticket sales and information

siffinfo@siff.fi
+358 (0)294 500 460

Opening hours, tickets and how to get here

Guided tours

Finnish National Gallery service sales
tel.: 0294 500 500 (Mon–Fri, 10–14)
sales@fng.fi

Guided tours

Staff

Museum Director Kirsi Eskelinen +358 (0)294 500 490
kirsi.eskelinen@siff.fi

Assistant Anna Ahtola +358 (0)294 500 472
anna.ahtola@siff.fi

Marketing Coordinator Eija Pekkanen +358 (0)294 500 462
eija.pekkanen@siff.fi

Producer for public programmes Heidi Kallioinen +358 (0)294 500 446
heidi.kallioinen@siff.fi

Chief Curator Ira Westergård +358 (0)294 500 473
ira.westergard@siff.fi

Curator Salla Heino +358 (0)294 500 461
salla.heino@siff.fi

Curator Claudia de Brün +358 (0)294 500 468
claudia.debrun@siff.fi

Registrar Anne-Mari Forss +358 (0)294 500 485
anne-mari.forss@nationalgallery.fi

Customer Service Supervisor Mirva Mäkinen +358 (0)294 500 488
mirva.makinen@nationalgallery.fi

Senior Conservator Ari Tanhuanpää +358 (0)294 500 471
ari.tanhuanpaa@nationalgallery.fi

Conservator Suvi Kervinen +358 (0)50 385 8979
suvi.kervinen@nationalgallery.fi

Technician Raimo Lehtomaa +358 (0)294 500 479
raimo.lehtomaa@nationalgallery.fi

Technician Mauri Kuitula +358 (0)294 500 480
mauri.kuitula@nationalgallery.fi

Museum shop

0294 500 460
siffshop@siff.fi

museoshop.fi

The Sinebrychoff Art Museum Friends

Secretary Siri Helenelund
+358 (0)45 106 8484 Mondays between 16.00–18.00
siffystavat@fng.fi

Friends of the Sinebrychoff Art Museum
Bulevardi 40
00120 Helsinki, Finland

Finnish National Gallery services

The Sinebrychoff Art Museum is a part of the Finnish National Gallery.

Loans from the collections

Vacancies

Photographic service

Registry